



MotoAmerica Superbikes at The Ridge

Steel Commander Superbike

Race 1

Sorted on Laps

The Ridge 2.470 miles

6/29/2024 15:10

Race (8 Laps) started at 15:17:41

Pos	No.	Name	Make	Diff	Total Tm	Best Tm	Sponsor				
1	45	Cameron Petersen	YAM		16:36.847	1:57.114	Attack Performance/Progressive/Yamaha Racing				
2	1	Jake Gagne	YAM	0.032	16:36.879	1:57.079	Attack Performance/Progressive/Yamaha Racing				
3	34	Xavi Fores	SUZ	9.548	16:46.395	1:57.836	Vision Wheel M4 ECSTAR Suzuki				
4	94	Danilo Lewis	BMW	12.521	16:49.368	1:58.162	Team Brazil				
5	75	Richard Kerr	HON	42.676	17:19.523	2:02.257	AMD Motorsport RK Racing				
6	27	Ashton Yates	HON	43.852	17:20.699	2:02.027	Jones Honda				
7	69	Hayden Gillim	HON	55.891	17:32.738	2:03.303	Real Steel Motorsports				
8	76	Loris Baz	DUC	1:13.735	17:50.582	2:01.482	Warhorse HSBK Racing Ducati				
9	96	Brandon Paasch	SUZ	1:27.512	18:04.359	2:04.508	Vision Wheel M4 ECSTAR Suzuki				
10	95	JD Beach	BMW	1 Lap	16:27.795	2:00.481	Tytlers Cycle Racing				
11	2	Josh Herrin	DUC	1 Lap	17:05.416	2:10.511	Warhorse HSBK Racing Ducati				
12	99	Ezra Beaubier	BMW	1 Lap	17:39.319	2:14.033	Aftercare Scheibe Racing				
13	111	Agustin Sierra	BMW	1 Lap	17:49.543	2:11.944	EasyHealthPlans.com/TopPro Racing Team				
14	52	John Knowles	SUZ	2 Laps	15:44.706	2:16.796	Triple M				
15	121	Brian Pinkstaff	KAW	2 Laps	15:45.059	2:17.297	Zlock Racing				
16	232	Kevin Pinkstaff	KAW	2 Laps	15:57.876	2:13.244	Zlock Racing				
17	40	Sean Dylan Kelly	BMW	2 Laps	16:11.167	2:12.835	EasyHealthPlans.com/TopPro Racing Team				
18	50	Bobby Fong	YAM	2 Laps	16:59.717	2:12.430	Wrench Motorcycles				
19	88	Max Flinders	YAM	2 Laps	17:51.648	2:04.062	Thrashed Bike Racing				
Not classified (75% = 6 Laps)											
DNF	21	Nolan Lamkin	BMW	DNF	17:12.243	2:13.515	Visit Indiana/Tom Wood Powersports				
DNF	77	Bobby Davies	YAM	DNF	17:32.780	2:13.705	FLO4LAW Racing				
DNF	194	Deion Campbell	YAM	DNF	10:12.506	2:13.302	BPR Racing				
DNF	78	Benjamin Smith	YAM	DNF	14:20.171	2:11.241	FLO4LAW RACING				
DNF	6	Cameron Beaubier	BMW	DNF	5:19.747	2:12.690	Tytlers Cycle Racing				
DNF	222	Manuel Segura	SUZ	DNF	5:34.081	2:18.185	Red Lobo Racing				
DNF	17	Bryce Prince	YAM	DNF	53.129		BPR Racing				
DNS	140	Andrew Lee	BMW	DNS			Motorsport Exotica				
DNS	91	JC Camacho	YAM	DNS			Smooth Fab Racing				
DNS	89	Alex Arango	BMW	DNS			EasyHealthPlans.com/TopPro Racing Team				

RACE STOPPED UNDER RED FLAG CONDITIONS Bike #96 - 5 Sec penalty - working on bike on grid **REVISED 16:10**

Margin of Victory	Avg. Speed	Best Lap Tm	Best Speed	Best Lap by	
0.032	71.361	1:57.079	75.949	1 - Jake Gagne	

Race Director

Rick Hobbs

Signature:

The results are provisional until the end of the time limit for protests and appeals



